Houston Dynamo

Houston Dynamo Houston, Texas
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Houston Dynamo U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
50 2005 Midfielder Benjamin Alimasi 2 1 50.0 1 0 0 FT
51 2005 Forward Hernan Berber 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
52 2005 Defender Iyke Dafe 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
53 2005 Forward Zacarias Escobar-Bowie 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
54 2005 Forward Ricardo Garcia 2 2 100.0 3 0 0 FT
74 2005 Goalkeeper Juan Esteban Godinez Castellanos 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
55 2005 Defender Leonardo Herrera 2 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
56 2005 Defender Ethan Jett 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
57 2005 Midfielder Evan Jimerson 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
58 2005 Forward Jhosua Jory 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
59 2005 Midfielder Anderson Martinez 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
60 2005 Defender Alex Oropeza 1 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
61 2005 Midfielder Sebastian Pacheco 2 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
62 2005 Midfielder Mateo Pinilla 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
63 2005 Defender Jose Rodriguez 2 2 100.0 0 1 0 FT
64 2005 Midfielder Yousuf Saeed 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
73 2005 Goalkeeper Ian Thorsen 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578924
Sat Aug 31 1:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 2 MoneyGram Soccer Park Field 8 Dallas,TX
FC Dallas U-15 3
GAME ID #6578945
Sat Sep 14 1:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 2 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-15 (ATLUTD) 4
GAME ID #6579007
Sun Sep 22 9:00AM Houston Dynamo U-15 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Inter Miami CF U-15 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6579040
Sat Sep 28 5:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Field 6 (Grass) Houston,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6595686
Sat Oct 5 9:00AM Houston Dynamo U-15 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
SPORTING Kansas City U-15
GAME ID #6595703
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Field 6 (Grass) Houston,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6579122
Sat Oct 26 2:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Field 5 (Grass) Houston,TX
Orlando City SC U-15
GAME ID #6579148
Sun Nov 3 9:00AM Houston Dynamo U-15 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 First Bank Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-15
GAME ID #6595806
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Houston Dynamo U-15 Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-15
GAME ID #6595830
Sun Nov 10 9:00AM Houston Dynamo U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #6595853
Sat Nov 23 3:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
San Antonio FC U-15
GAME ID #6595917
Sat Feb 22 1:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT)
GAME ID #6596315
Sat Feb 29 2:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15
GAME ID #6595989
Sat Mar 7 12:30PM Houston Dynamo U-15 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596027
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #6596108
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #1 San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-15
GAME ID #6596167
Sat Mar 28 9:00AM Houston Dynamo U-15 HEB Park Edinburg ,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT)
GAME ID #6596208
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596282
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM Houston Dynamo U-15 Emery Stadium Houston,TX
RISE Texans U-15
GAME ID #6595941
Sat May 2 12:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15
GAME ID #6596404
Sun May 17 2:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
RISE Texans U-15
GAME ID #6596457
Sat May 30 5:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
FC Dallas U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Ian Clerihew Assistant Coach
Jason Grubb Goalkeeper Coach
Paul Holocher Academy Director
Joel Lockhart Athletic Trainer
Hiroyuki Suzuki Head Coach