Houston Dynamo

Houston Dynamo Houston, Texas
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Houston Dynamo U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
25 2003 Goalkeeper Isaac Acevedo 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
35 2004 Defender Tristan Aguinaga 14 9 56.3 0 1 0 FT
65 2004 Midfielder Eli Alaniz 0 0 0 0 0 0
32 2004 Defender Bryce Barnum 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
37 2004 Forward Jayden Bassong 13 11 68.8 1 0 0 FT
28 2004 Midfielder Alex Borsos 15 12 75.0 0 5 0 FT
27 2004 Midfielder Juan Castilla 8 8 50.0 2 2 1 FT
40 2003 Forward Joyner Castillo Mejia 14 14 87.5 2 1 0 FT
29 2003 Midfielder Jack Clarkson 13 8 50.0 2 1 0 FT
39 2004 Forward Ashton Contreras 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 2004 Midfielder Cesar Cordova 10 9 56.3 1 0 0 FT
48 2004 Goalkeeper Logan Erb 9 9 56.3 0 0 0 FT
66 2004 Midfielder Joseph Farouz 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
45 2004 Midfielder Ronaldo Guzman 8 4 25.0 2 0 0 FT
44 2004 Midfielder Daniel Hernandez 12 9 56.3 0 2 0 FT
38 2004 Midfielder D'Alessandro Herrera 11 5 31.3 2 1 0 FT
42 2004 Defender Thomas Jennings 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
31 2004 Defender Hans Leza 6 6 37.5 0 1 0 FT
33 2004 Midfielder Luis Lugo 15 6 37.5 1 4 0 FT
47 2003 Defender Leonardo Martinez 9 7 43.8 0 1 0 FT
43 2004 Midfielder Reese Miller 8 1 6.3 1 0 0 FT
30 2003 Defender Erick Monge 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
46 2003 Defender Ekenedilichukwu Okeke 14 11 68.8 0 4 0 FT
49 2003 Goalkeeper Gustavo Otero 7 7 43.8 0 0 0 FT
10 2003 Forward Daniel Rios 3 3 18.8 1 1 0 FT
41 2003 Midfielder Kieran Sargeant 16 12 75.0 1 3 0 FT
2003 Defender Dylan Vadnais 0 0 0 0 0 0
36 2004 Midfielder Maximilian Vega 16 13 81.3 1 4 0 FT
34 2003 Forward Bryce Willoughby 9 4 25.0 3 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579164
Sat Aug 31 11:00AM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 2 MoneyGram Soccer Park Field 8 Dallas,TX
FC Dallas U-16/17 (FCD) 2
GAME ID #6579184
Sat Sep 14 1:00PM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 2 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 4 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-16/17 (ATLUTD) 3
GAME ID #6579242
Sun Sep 22 11:00AM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 2 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Inter Miami CF U-16/17 (IMCF) 1
GAME ID #6579275
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 0 Field 6 (Grass) Houston,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 5
GAME ID #6596530
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 2 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
SPORTING Kansas City U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6596546
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 1 Field 6 (Grass) Houston,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579355
Sat Oct 26 12:00PM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 2 Field 5 (Grass) Houston,TX
Orlando City SC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6579382
Sun Nov 3 11:15AM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 2 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 First Bank Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596635
Sat Nov 9 12:30PM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 0 Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6596658
Sun Nov 10 11:30AM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 0 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596675
Sat Nov 23 1:00PM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 3 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
San Antonio FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268824
Thu Dec 5 11:10AM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 4 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #7268860
Fri Dec 6 11:00AM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Richmond United U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268899
Sun Dec 8 9:00AM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 7 Lakewood Ranch,FL
LA Galaxy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596748
Sat Feb 22 3:30PM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 3 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-16/17 (RGVT) 1
GAME ID #6597101
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 1 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596811
Sat Mar 7 3:00PM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 9 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596845
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Dallas Texans U-16/17
GAME ID #6596903
Sat Mar 21 3:00PM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #1 San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596969
Sat Mar 28 11:00AM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 HEB Park Edinburg ,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-16/17 (RGVT)
GAME ID #6597006
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6597074
Sat Apr 25 1:00PM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 Emery Stadium Houston,TX
RISE Texans U-16/17
GAME ID #6596770
Sat May 2 2:00PM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-16/17
GAME ID #6597196
Sun May 17 12:00PM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
RISE Texans U-16/17
GAME ID #6597246
Sat May 30 3:00PM Houston Dynamo U-16/17 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
FC Dallas U-16/17 (FCD)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kenny Bundy Assistant Coach
Jason Grubb Goalkeeper Coach
Paul Holocher Academy Director
Joel Lockhart Athletic Trainer
Juan-Carlos Martinez Apprentice Coach
Brian Reed Head Coach