Houston Dynamo

Houston Dynamo Houston, Texas
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Houston Dynamo U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
21 2002 Defender Caleb Allen 6 2 12.5 0 3 0 FT
17 2002 Midfielder Amedeo Ammutinato 2 2 12.5 0 2 0 FT
20 2002 Midfielder Cesar Baltazar 9 7 43.8 1 0 0 FT
2 2002 Defender Zephyn Brockert-Kress 4 4 25.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2001 Midfielder Edrey Caceres 15 12 75.0 2 3 0 FT
1 2001 Goalkeeper Osmar Chavero 9 9 56.3 0 0 0 FT
19 2002 Midfielder Javier Chavez 11 11 68.8 2 4 0 FT
6 2001 Midfielder Cristian Coelho 13 10 62.5 0 1 0 FT
5 2002 Defender Joshua de Velder 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2002 Midfielder Daniel Flores 13 7 43.8 0 0 0 FT
3 2002 Forward Ruaridh Fraser 3 1 6.3 0 1 0 FT
13 2002 Midfielder Diego Gonzalez 5 2 12.5 1 1 1 FT
22 2002 Forward Andrew Guerra 11 4 25.0 2 0 0 FT
11 2002 Midfielder Joshua Hallenberger 11 10 62.5 0 0 0 FT
9 2002 Forward Kaya Ignacio 16 13 81.3 5 2 0 FT
12 2001 Defender David Jackson 10 4 25.0 1 0 0 FT
16 2002 Midfielder Brian Johnson 5 3 18.8 0 0 0 FT
18 2002 Midfielder Jathan Juarez 12 10 62.5 0 1 1 FT
4 2001 Defender Ivan Leon 12 12 75.0 1 0 0 FT
23 2002 Midfielder Jimiyu Mark 5 4 25.0 1 1 1 FT
73 2001 Defender Erik McCue 7 7 43.8 0 0 0 FT
14 2002 Forward Ty Sanchez 10 4 25.0 1 1 0 FT
24 2001 Goalkeeper Michael Smith 2 1 6.3 0 0 0 FT
7 2001 Forward Heriberto Soto 0 0 0 0 0 0

Schedule

GAME ID #6579404
Sat Aug 31 9:00AM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park Field 8 Dallas,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19 (FCD) 9
GAME ID #6579421
Sat Sep 14 11:00AM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 0 Atlanta United Training Center- Field 3 (Stadium) Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-18/19 (ATLUTD) 1
GAME ID #6579473
Sun Sep 22 9:00AM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 3 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Inter Miami CF U-18/19 (IMCF) 3
GAME ID #6579502
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 3 Field 6 (Grass) Houston,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597337
Sat Oct 5 1:30PM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 0 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
SPORTING Kansas City U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579578
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 2 Field 5 (Grass) Houston,TX
Orlando City SC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579601
Sun Nov 3 1:30PM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 4 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 First Bank Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597437
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 0 Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597459
Sun Nov 10 2:00PM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 0 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597479
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 2 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
SPORTING Kansas City U-18/19 3
GAME ID #7268958
Wed Dec 4 11:00AM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Pateadores U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7268987
Thu Dec 5 1:20PM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
New England Revolution U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7269032
Sat Dec 7 9:00AM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Crossfire Premier U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597518
Sun Feb 23 10:00AM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 1 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597533
Sun Mar 1 10:00AM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 2 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Saint Louis FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597590
Sat Mar 7 2:00PM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 1 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597629
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 Dome Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19
GAME ID #6597653
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Real Salt Lake U-18/19
GAME ID #6597712
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597743
Sat Apr 18 4:00PM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597799
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19 (FCD)
GAME ID #6597837
Sat May 2 10:00AM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Real Colorado U-18/19
GAME ID #6597886
Sat May 9 1:00PM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597907
Sun May 17 10:00AM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19
GAME ID #6597963
Sat May 30 1:00PM Houston Dynamo U-18/19 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19 (FCD)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kenny Bundy Head Coach
Jason Grubb Goalkeeper Coach
Paul Holocher Academy Director
Joel Lockhart Athletic Trainer
Juan-Carlos Martinez Apprentice Coach
Brian Reed Assistant Coach