Houston Dynamo

Houston Dynamo Houston, Texas
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Houston Dynamo U-15

2018-2019 Season | Houston Dynamo

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
3 2004 Defender Tristan Aguinaga 11 10 76.9 0 1 1 FT
18 2004 Eli Alaniz 8 2 15.4 1 0 0 FT
32 2004 Defender Bryce Barnum 6 5 38.5 0 0 0 FT
9 2004 Forward Jayden Bassong 12 6 46.2 0 0 0 FT
15 2004 Defender Ryan Boothe 4 3 23.1 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 Field Player Alex Borsos 10 10 76.9 0 4 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Logan Erb 12 12 92.3 0 0 0 FT
7 2004 Midfielder Joseph Farouz 12 7 53.8 5 2 0 FT
12 2004 Midfielder Ronaldo Guzman 11 7 53.8 6 0 0 FT
8 2004 Midfielder Daniel Hernandez 13 10 76.9 1 1 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder D'Alessandro Herrera 13 11 84.6 1 0 0 FT
2 2004 Defender Thomas Jennings 10 9 69.2 1 0 0 FT
4 2004 Defender Hans Leza 11 11 84.6 0 1 0 FT
19 2004 Goalkeeper Cesar Lopez 1 1 7.7 0 0 0 FT
14 2004 Midfielder Luis Lugo 12 9 69.2 3 2 0 FT
11 2004 Midfielder Reese Miller 13 9 69.2 1 0 0 FT
16 2004 Midfielder Giancarlo Pardo 11 4 30.8 0 1 0 FT
13 2004 Forward Antonio Rubio 7 2 15.4 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296406
Sun Sep 9 10:00AM Houston Dynamo U-15 2 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 1
GAME ID #5296347
Sun Sep 23 10:00AM Houston Dynamo U-15 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 10 (Turf) Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15 1
GAME ID #5296914
Sat Oct 20 9:00AM Houston Dynamo U-15 2 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
Sporting Kansas City U-15 2
GAME ID #5296759
Sat Oct 27 1:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 2 HEB Park Edinburg ,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT) 1
GAME ID #5296890
Sat Nov 3 12:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 3 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #5296397
Sat Nov 17 4:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 1 Field 1 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 0
GAME ID #5296394
Sat Dec 8 4:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 1 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Texans SC Houston U-15 0
GAME ID #5903502
Sat Jan 19 4:30PM Houston Dynamo U-15 2 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-15 5
GAME ID #5903310
Sat Feb 9 11:00AM Houston Dynamo U-15 3 Veteran Park Turf 2 College Station,TX
Texans SC Houston U-15 1
GAME ID #5903360
Sun Feb 24 11:00AM Houston Dynamo U-15 4 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 8 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #5903309
Sun Mar 3 12:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 0 Houston Sports Park Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #5903308
Sat Mar 9 1:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 1 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Sporting Kansas City U-15 2
GAME ID #5903307
Sat Mar 16 1:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 2 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT) 0
GAME ID #5903306
Sat Mar 23 9:00AM Houston Dynamo U-15 Houston Sports Park Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #5903305
Sun Mar 24 10:00AM Houston Dynamo U-15 Houston Sports Park Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Colorado Rapids U-15
GAME ID #5903412
Sat Mar 30 12:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #5903304
Sat Apr 6 12:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Houston Sports Park Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5903303
Sat May 4 5:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Houston Sports Park Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
San Antonio FC U-15
GAME ID #5903302
Sat May 11 12:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Houston Sports Park Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
FC Dallas U-15
GAME ID #5903301
Sun May 12 12:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #5903282
Sat May 18 10:00AM Houston Dynamo U-15 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-15
GAME ID #5903680
Sun May 19 9:00AM Houston Dynamo U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #5903239
Sat May 25 4:30PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 7 The Woodlands,AB
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15
GAME ID #5903581
Sun May 26 2:00PM Houston Dynamo U-15 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Texans SC Houston U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kenny Bundy Assistant Coach
Ian Clerihew Assistant Coach
Brian Haynes Assistant Coach
Justin Neese Assistant Coach
Daniel Roberts Assistant Coach
Hiroyuki Suzuki Assistant Coach
Jose Chavez-Madrid Athletic Trainer
Paul Holocher Academy Director
Brian Reed Head Coach